Members Area

Recent Photos

Recent Blog Entries

Newest Members

The Prescott Sportsman's Club Annual Scholarship

Each year, the Prescott Sportsman's Club grants one non-renewing scholarship to a Senior at the Prescott High School in the amount of $500.00.  The recipient of this award is chosen by a 5 member scholarship committee based on an application, an essay, and potentially an interview.  The recipient is awarded the scholarship at the Prescott High School's annual awards banquet in May of each year.  The recipient will have proven their stewardship of our natural resources and outdoor activities.  Congratulations to all of our winners:


2009 - Sarah Schanus

2010 - Krystina Johnson

2011 - Erika Krings

2012 - Taylor Samuelson

2013 - Elissa Koele

2014 - Brittany Lubich

2015 - Allison Hovel

2016 -